News

NHS Evergreen Sustainable Supplier Assessment

Vanguard AG completes NHS Evergreen Sustainable Supplier Assessment.
6. March 2024
Blog post image header

Vanguard AG is pleased to have completed the NHS Evergreen Sustainable Supplier Assessment. The Assessment is a self-assessment and reporting tool supporting us to understand our alignment with NHS sustainability priorities and identify those areas in which we need to accelerate progress.

The Evergreen Assessment is one of several NHS initiatives designed to support its net zero and wider sustainability objectives. We are delighted to be supporting the NHS to achieve their net zero and sustainability ambitions, including those set out in the NHS Net Zero Supplier Roadmap.

New Posts

Gradical Podcast: Shaping a Better World – with Plastics

Gradical Podcast: Shaping a Better World – with Plastics

The host of the "Gradical Podcast: Shaping a Better World - with Plastics" invited our CEO, Ulrike Marczak, to delve into the intricacies, opportunities, and challenges of Medical Remanufacturing, particularly focusing on the specific considerations related to...

French Society of Cardiology Endorses Remanufacturing

French Society of Cardiology Endorses Remanufacturing

The French Society of Cardiology particularly underscores three key aspects:In electrophysiology, rare metals and minerals essential for device manufacturing are often procured from regions facing geopolitical issues. Recognizing this aspect is crucial in global...

News

NHS Evergreen Sustainable Supplier Assessment

Die Vanguard AG nimmt erfolgreich am NHS Evergreen Sustainable Supplier Assessment teil und setzt damit den ersten Meilenstein für die ideale Zusammenarbeit mit dem britischen NHS!
6. März 2024
Blogbeitrag Bild Kopfbereich

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir das NHS Evergreen Sustainable Supplier Assessment erfolgreich abgeschlossen haben. Diese Bewertung markiert einen entscheidenden Schritt in unserer Reise und unterstreicht unser Engagement für Nachhaltigkeit. Sie ermöglicht es uns, unsere Ausrichtung an den Nachhaltigkeitsprioritäten der NHS weiter zu stärken und unsere Bemühungen in den Bereichen zu intensivieren.

Das Evergreen Assessment ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der vielfältigen Initiativen der NHS zur Erreichung seiner Netto-Null-Ziele und zur Förderung von Nachhaltigkeit. Wir sind stolz darauf, die NHS auf diesem Weg zu unterstützen – einschließlich der Ziele, die in der NHS Net Zero Roadmap für Lieferanten festgelegt sind.

Aktuelle News

Gradical Podcast: Eine bessere Welt formen – mit Kunststoffen

Gradical Podcast: Eine bessere Welt formen – mit Kunststoffen

Der Host vom „Podcast zu Kunststoffen in der Medizintechnik“ hat unsere Vorstandsvorsitzende Ulrike Marczak eingeladen, über die Besonderheiten, Chancen und Herausforderungen des Medical Remanufacturings zu sprechen und zu beleuchten, welche Besonderheiten es in Bezug...